The following sports are available for students in Middle and High School. Students in grades 4-6 are able to participate in Intramural sports.

Athletic Offerings & Coaches

* (H) Head Coach, (C) Co-Head Coach, (A) Assistant Coach

Middle School Sports:

Cheerleading (Club)
Kim Capanna (Sponsor) kcapanna@mastccs.org

Varsity Boy’s Basketball – (7th/8th)
Rich Trichon (H) rtrichon@mastccs.org
Bob Hopkins (A)  rhopkins@mastccs.org

Jr. Varsity Boys’ Basketball – (5th/6th)
Bob Hopkins (H) rhopkins@mastccs.org
Rich Trichon (A) rtrichon@mastccs.org

Varsity Girls’ Basketball – (7th/8th)
Mary Flanagan (H) mflanagan@mastccs.org
Mary Bridget Letukas (A)  mletukas@mastccs.org

Jr. Varsity Girls’ Basketball – (5th/6th)
Mary Bridget Letukas (H) mletukas@mastccs.org
Mary Flanagan (A) mflanagan@mastccs.org

Baseball
Ryan Reed (H) rreed@mastccs.org
Curt Holtz (A) choltz@mastccs.org

Softball
Mary Flanagan (H) mflanagan@mastccs.org
Keith Worrell (A) kworrell@mastccs.org

High School Sports:

Girls’ Soccer
Sara Petroski (H) spetroski@mastccs.org
Rachel Moller (A) rmoller@mastccs.org

Boy’s Soccer
Andy Heinrich (H) aheinrich@mastccs.org
Ian Casey (A) icasey@mastccs.org

Volleyball
Colleen Cobb (H) ccobb@mastccs.org
Jessica Laychock (A) jlaychock@mastccs.org

Cheerleading
Patty McNesby (C) pmcnesby@mastccs.org
Loretta Wilderman (C) lwilderman@mastccs.org

Boys’ Basketball
Dan Tirendi (H)  dtirendi@mastccs.org
Craig Hackett (A)   chackett@mastccs.org

Girls’ Basketball
Edwin Vazquez (H)  evazquez@mastccs.org
Jim Stabinski (A) jstabinski@mastccs.org

Softball
Angel Conley (C) aconley@mastccs.org
Andy Heinrich (C) aheinrich@mastccs.org

Baseball
Mark Roth (H) mroth@mastccs.org
Bob Hopkins (A) rhopkins@mastccs.org