Board of Trustees (Voting Members)

Karen DelGuercio

Karen DelGuercio

Board President, kdelguercio@mastccs.org
William Nolan

William Nolan

Vice President, wnolan@mastccs.org
Linda Ringer-Deas

Linda Ringer-Deas

Vice President, lringerdeas@mastccs.org
Glenn Devitt

Glenn Devitt

Secretary & Treasurer, Wellness Committee, gdevitt@mastccs.org
Mimi Garbinski

Mimi Garbinski

Member, mgarbinski@mastccs.org
Angel Medina

Angel Medina

Member, amedina@mastccs.org
Bettyann Creighton

Bettyann Creighton

Member, bcreighton@mastccs.org
Marcia Stewart

Marcia Stewart

Member, mstewart@mastccs.org
Corvette Kittrell

Corvette Kittrell

Member, ckittrell@mastccs.org
Carrie Nork Minelli

Carrie Nork Minelli

Member, cnorkminelli@mastccs.org

Non-Voting Members

John F. Swoyer III

John F. Swoyer III

Chief Executive Officer, jswoyer@mastccs.org
Mike Thomson

Mike Thomson

Controller, mthomson@s-tmail.com
Kathy Harrell

Kathy Harrell

Lower School Teacher Rep, kharrell@mastccs.org
Nicole Spellman

Nicole Spellman

Upper School Teacher Rep, nspellman@mastccs.org