BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2016 – 2017

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 *Special Meeting for MaST I and MaST II*

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

All meetings will commence at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Conference Room (Main Bldg.), 1800 E. Byberry Road., Phila., PA 19116.

Board Policies:
Speakers at Board Meetings