Last Name First Name Email address Position on Board Committee Assignment Committee Assignment Committee Assignment
DelGuercio Karen kdelguercio@mastccs.org Chair
Nolan William wnolan@mastccs.org Vice-Chair Facilities Discipline
Ringer-Deas Linda lringerdeas@mastccs.org Vice-Chair Personnel Education
Mulray Kathy kmulray@mastccs.org Secretary Also Treasurer Education Finance
Garbinski Mimi mgarbinski@mastccs.org General Member Personnel Alumni
Devitt Glenn gdevitt@mastccs.org General Member Wellness Audit Facilities
Medina Angel amedina@mastccs.org General Member Audit Discipline Facilities
Robinson Tamara trobinson@mastccs.org General Member AMP Parent Rep
Creighton Bettyann bcreighton@mastccs.org General Member Wellness Education
Swoyer John jswoyer@mastccs.org Non-voting Member
Thomson Mike mthomson@s-tmail.com Non-voting Member
Harrell Kathy kharrell@mastccs.org Non-voting Member Teacher Rep
Spellman Nicole nspellman@mastccs.org Non-voting Member Teacher Rep
Pyatigorsky Hannah Non-voting Member Student Rep
McDonagh Daisy Non-voting Member Student Rep